+49 (0) 61 02 / 78 90 - 0 info@dsf-gmbh.de

Phoenix

Phoenix Compact flame scanner SIL3

85IRF1A-1QD
85UVF1A-1QD

85IRF-1CEX
85UVF-1CEX

Description

The Fireye Phoenix 85UVF/IRF models are microprocessor-based solid state flame sensors. The Phoenix scanners provide integrated flame detection, amplification, safety check and flame relay in one package. No external evaluation device (flame amplifier) is required to communicate with the higher-level control system. The flame scanner measures the amplitude of the modulations occurring in the target flame (flame “flicker”) and is stored with the optimum ON / OFF switching conditions of the flame relay. The appropriate gain at the sensor element is determined automatically.

Technical data

Flame relay (normally open contact). IR or UV sensor, supply voltage 24V DC, analog output 4…20 mA, protection class IP66, adjustable safety time from 1 to 4 sec. process connection 1″ BSP or NPT, purge air connection 3/8″, ambient temperature range -40°C to +65°C, NEMA 4X, IP66 housing, fault relay, self-learning, LED display for flame signal.

The Fireye Phoenix flame sensors are self-monitoring and operate in a UV wavelength range between 295 and 340 nm and an IR wavelength range between 830 and 1100 nm. Optionally available as UV version K3 with an extended wavelength range from 310 to 500nm. The electrical connection is made via a quick disconnect.

All Phoenix flame scanners are also available as devices for hazardous areas in Cenelec II 2 G EEx d II C T6 housings. The electrical connection is made via a permanently connected connection cable with Ex d cable gland.

For more details, please refer to the manual

+49 (0) 61 02 / 78 90 - 0 info@dsf-gmbh.de

Phoenix

Phoenix Kompaktflammenwächter SIL3

85IRF-1QD
85UVF-1QD

85IRF-1CEX
85UVF-1CEX

Beschreibung

Die Fireye Phoenix – Modelle 85UVF/IRF sind Flammenfühler mit Halbleiter-Sensoren auf Mikroprozessorbasis. Die Phoenix Flammenfühler stellen eine integrierte Flammenerkennung, Verstärkung, Sicherheitsüberprüfung und Flammenrelais in einem Gehäuse zur Verfügung. Es wird kein externes Auswertegerät (Flammenwächter) benötigt, um mit dem übergeordneten Leitsystem zu kommunizieren. Der Flammenfühler misst die Amplitude der Modulationen die in der Zielflamme auftreten (Flammen-„Flackern“) und wird mit den optimalen EIN / AUS Schaltbedingungen des Flammenrelais gespeichert. Die geeignete Verstärkung am Sensorelement wird automatisch ermittelt.

Technische Daten

Flammenrelais (Schließer). IR- oder UV Sensor, Versorgungsspannung 24V DC, Analogausgang 4…20 mA, Schutzart IP66, einstellbare Sicherheitszeit von 1 bis 4 Sek. Prozessanschluss 1“ BSP oder NPT, Spülluftanschluss 3/8“, Temperaturbereich -40°C bis +65°C, NEMA 4X, IP66 Gehäuse, Fehlerrelais, Selbstlernend, LED Anzeige für Flammensignal.

Die Fireye Phoenix Flammenfühler sind selbstüberwachend und arbeiten in einem UV Wellenlängenbereich zwischen 295 und 340 nm und einem IR Wellenlängenbereich zwischen 830 und 1100 nm. Optional als UV Version K3 mit einem Wellenlängenbereich von 310 bis 500nm lieferbar. Der elektrische Anschluss erfolgt über einen Schnellverschluss Stecker.

Alle Phoenix Flammenfühler sind auch als Geräte für den Ex Bereich im Cenelec II 2 G EEx d II C T6-Gehäuse verfügbar. Der elektrische Anschluss erfolgt über ein fest angeschlossenes Anschlusskabel mit Ex d Kabelverschraubung.

Weitere Details finde Sie im Datenblatt