+49 (0) 61 02 / 78 90 - 0 info@dsf-gmbh.de

The ZSH High-Energy Ignition System is used for direct spark ignition of most gas or liquid fuels used in oil or gas igniters or main burners. The High-Energy Ignition System is available in various versions. To ensure optimal operation, the first part of the ignition tip should always be in an ignitable fuel-air mixture, during all modes of operation.

Not for continuous operation!

Characteristics:

  • Selectable voltage 115/230 V AC
  • Visual indication of spark operation
  • Ignition monitoring with potential-free relay output
  • Thermal cutout protection integrated in transformer
  • ATEX options
  • Ignition electrode lengths between 545 mm and 3000 mm, other lengths on request
  • Ignition electrodes diameter 16mm
  • Die-cast aluminum housing
  • Ignition energy 12 Joule
  • Ignition pulses 4-5/second
  • Power supply 115 / 230 V AC 50/60 Hz
  • Output voltage 2 kV

For more details, please refer to the data sheet.

ZSH-KIT-INT

The standard version consists of a high-energy ignition unit with a tube mount, ignition tip adapter and a replaceable ignition tip, if a compact design is required. The electrical connection of the ignition electrode is made in the high-energy ignition unit.

ZSH-KIT

The remote version consists of a high-energy ignition unit, an ignition cable guided through a flexible metal protective hose between the high-energy ignition unit and the ignition electrode (consisting of ignition tip adapter and replaceable ignition tip). The electrical connection of the ignition electrode is made in a connection box and directly in the high-energy ignition unit.

ZSH-KIT-QD

The remote, pluggable version consists of a high-energy ignition unit, an ignition cable guided through a flexible metal protective hose between the high-energy ignition unit and the ignition electrode (consisting of ignition tip adapter and replaceable ignition tip). The electrical connection is made using prefabricated high-voltage connectors at the ignition unit and the connection box with the ignition electrode. The electrical connection of the ignition electrode is made in the connection box.

BZ-V 230 Ignition Sytem
BZ-V 230

The high-energy igniter BZ -V 230 was designed according to the requirements of the practice for safe ignition of gas and oil burners in refineries, industrial furnaces in the steel industry and in petrochemical industry. It consists of an aluminum die-cast housing, in which the electronic is installed and a high-energy ignition electrode with replaceable spark plug. Both units are connected to one another via a high-voltage cable. The design makes it possible to use it as a stationary unit which, in conjunction with a pneumatic retraction device, allows fully automatic ignition.

Not for continuous operation!

Characteristics
BZ-V 230 High Energy Igniter

  • Output voltage 1,6KV, ignition energy 30-35 joules
  • Power supply 24 V DC 50/60 Hz
  • Ignition frequency approx. 5 pulses / sec.

Ignition electrodes are optional and in several lengths available.

Compact ignition modules

Compact ignition modules regularly produce pulsed DC firing pulses of 2 kV. Depending on the design, the ignition energy is between 0.5 and 8 joules. The electronics are installed in a thermo plast housing with connection socket for DIN rail mounting. The devices are suitable for the ignition of pilot burners at furnaces and torches.

Not for continuous operation!

0802-2J
  • 0602-2J, Ignition energy 2 Joule
  • 0602-8J, Ignition energy 8 Joule
  • Power supply 24 V DC
  • Output voltage 2 kV
  • 0801-0,5J, Ignition energy 0,5 Joule
  • Power supply, 230 V AC 50/60Hz
  • Output voltage 1 kV
  • 0802-2J, Ignition energy 2 Joule
  • 0802-4J ,Ignition energy 4 Joule
  • 0802-8J, Ignition energy 6 Joule
  • Power supply 230 V AC 50/60Hz
  • Output voltage 2 kV

For more details, please refer to the data sheet.

  • 0802-12J, Ignition energy 12 Joule
  • 0802-16J, Ignition energy 16 Joule
  • Power supply 230 V AC 50/60Hz
  • Output voltage 2 kV

Die casting housing for construction assembly
The electrical connections are carried out over a cable, length 1m.

For more details, please refer to the data sheet.

Thyristor Ignition Modules

The compact ignition modules of type 0600 / 0800 produce regularly pulsed DC ignition pulses of 2 kV. They are suitable for the ignition of pilot burners at furnaces and torches. The ignition energy is 8 joules. The compact ignition unit type 0800 is available alternatively with the power supply of 110-120 V AC, 50/60 Hz. The compact ignition unit type 0600 is available with a power supply of 24 V DC.

For continuous operation!

  • 0800, Ignition energy 8 Joule
  • Power supply 230 V AC 50/60Hz
  • Output voltage 2 kV
  • Ignition monitoring
  • Potential-free relay output

0600
Description as 0800, but with 24 V DC power supply.

For more details, please refer to the data sheet.

Ignition modules

When the power supply is applied, the ignition starts. The 1 m long connections for power supply and high voltage are led out via two cable glands.
Not suitable for continuous operation!

IZG55

  • Ignition frequency 4 Hz
  • Power supply 12 V DC – 24 V DC
  • Output voltage 14 kV

For more details, please refer to the data sheet.

IZG61

  • Ignition energy 5 mJ
  • Power supply 12 V DC – 24 V DC
  • Output voltage 15 kV

For more details, please refer to the data sheet.

IZG90

The high-frequency ignition device IZG90 is used to ignite gas flames. Due to its power supply of 12-24 V DC, it is also possible to be used in mobile systems. The ignition takes place as long as the power supply is applied. Not for continuous operation!

  • Ignition energy 25mJ
  • Power supply 12 V DC – 24V DC
  • Output voltage 5 kV
  • Ignition cable length, max. 50m

For more details, please refer to the data sheet.

+49 (0) 61 02 / 78 90 - 0 info@dsf-gmbh.de

Das ZSH Hochenergie-Zündsystem wird für die direkte Zündung für die meisten gasförmigen oder flüssigen Brennstoffe verwendet, die in Öl- oder Gaszündern oder Hauptbrennern verwendet werden. Das Hochenergie-Zündsystem ist in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich. Um einen optimalen Betrieb zu gewährleisten, muss sich der erste Teil der Zündspitze bei allen Betriebszuständen immer in einem zündfähigen Brennstoff-Luft-Gemisch befinden.

Nicht für den Dauerbetrieb geeignet!

Merkmale

  • Umschaltbare Spannung zwischen 115 V AC und 230 V AC
  • Optische Anzeige des Zündfunkens
  • Zündüberwachung mit potentialfreiem Relaisausgang
  • Thermischer Überlastschutz des Transformators
  • ATEX Ausführung optional
  • Zündelektrodenlängen zwischen 545 mm bis 3000 mm lieferbar, andere Längen auf Anfrage
  • Zündelektroden Durchmesser 16mm
  • Aluminium Druckgussgehäuse
  • Zündenergie 12 Joule
  • Zündimpulse 4-5/Sekunde
  • Versorgungsspannung 115 / 230 V AC 50/60 Hz
  • Ausgangsspannung 2 kV

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

ZSH-KIT-INT

Die Standardversion besteht aus einer Hochenergie-Zündeinheit mit Rohraufnahme, dem Zündspitzenadapter und einer austauschbaren Zündspitze, wenn eine kompakte Bauform erforderlich ist. Der elektrische Anschluss der Zündelektrode erfolgt direkt in der Hochenergie-Zündeinheit.

ZSH-KIT

Die abgesetzte Version besteht aus einer Hochenergie-Zündeinheit, ein durch einen flexiblen Metallschutzschlauch geführtem Zündkabel zwischen der Hochenergie-Zündeinheit und der Zündelektrode (bestehend aus Zündspitzenadapter und austauschbarer Zündspitze). Der elektrische Anschluss der Zündelektrode erfolgt in einer Anschlussdose und direkt in der Hochenergie-Zündeinheit.

ZSH-KIT-QD

Die abgesetzte, steckbare Version besteht aus einer Hochenergie-Zündeinheit, ein durch einen flexiblen Metallschutzschlauch geführtem Zündkabel zwischen der Hochenergie-Zündeinheit und der Zündelektrode (bestehend aus Zündspitzenadapter und austauschbarer Zündspitze). Der elektrische Anschluss erfolgt mit vorkonfektionierten HochspannungssteckVerbindern an der Zündeinheit und der Anschlussdose mit der Zündelektrode. Der elektrische Anschluss der Zündelektrode erfolgt in der Anschlussdose.

BZ-V 230 Zündsystem
BZ-V 230

Das Hochenergie Zündgerät BZ –V 230 wurde entsprechend den Anforderun­gen der Praxis zur sicheren Zündung von Gas- und Ölbrennern in Raffinerien, an Industrieöfen in der Stahlindustrie und in der Petrochemie konzipiert. Es besteht aus einem Aluminium-Druckgussgehäuse in dem die Elektronik eingebaut ist und einer Hochenergie-Zündelektrode mit auswechselbarer Zündkerze. Beide Einheiten sind über ein Hochspannungskabel mit­einander verbunden. Der Aufbau ermöglicht den Einsatz als stationäre Einheit, die in Verbin­dung mit einer pneumatischen Rückzugsvorrichtung eine vollautomatische Zündung ermöglicht.

Nicht für den Dauerbetrieb geeignet!

Merkmale
BZ-V 230 Hochenergie Zündsystem

  • Ausgangsspannung 1,6KV,
  • Zündenergie 30-35 Joule
  • Versorgungsspannung 230 V DC 50/60 Hz
  • Zündfrequenz ca. 5 Impulse / Sek.

Zündelektroden optional in verschiedenen Längen erhältlich.
Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

Kompaktzündgeräte

Kompaktzündgeräte erzeugen regelmäßig getaktete Gleichspannungs-Zündimpulse von 2 kV. Die Zündenergie beträgt je nach Ausführung zwischen 0,5 und 8 Joule. Die Elektronik ist verbaut in einem Thermoplast Gehäuse mit Anschlusssockel für die Hutschienenmontage. Die Geräte eignen sich für die Zündung von Pilotbrennern an Öfen und Fackeln.

Nicht für den Dauerbetrieb!

0802-2J
  • 0602-2J, Zündenergie 2 Joule
  • 0602-8J, Zündenergie 8 Joule
  • Versorgungsspannung 24 V DC
  • Ausgangsspannung 2 kV
  • 0801-0,5J, Zündenergie 0,5 Joule
  • Versorgungsspannung 230 V AC 50/60Hz
  • Ausgangsspannung 1 kV
  • 0802-2J, Zündenergie 2 Joule
  • 0802-4J, Zündenergie 4 Joule
  • 0802-8J, Zündenergie 8 Joule
  • Versorgungsspannung 230 V AC 50/60Hz
  • Ausgangsspannung 2 kV

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

  • 0802-12J, Zündenergie 12 Joule
  • 0802-16J, Zündenergie 16 Joule
  • Versorgungsspannung 230 V AC 50/60Hz
  • Ausgangsspannung 2 kV

Druckgussgehäuse für Aufbaumontage
Die elektrischen Anschlüsse werden über 1m lange Kabel herausgeführt.
Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

Thyristorzündmodul

Die Kompaktzündgeräte vom Typ 0600 / 0800 erzeugen regel-mäßig getaktete Gleichspannungs-Zündimpulse von 2 kV. Sie sind geeignet für die Zündung von Pilot- bzw. Zündbrenner an Öfen und Fackeln. Die Zündenergie beträgt 8 Joule. Das Kompaktzündgerät Typ 0800 ist alternativ mit der Versorgungsspannung von 110-120 V AC, 50/60 Hz lieferbar. Das Kompaktzündgerät Typ 0600 ist mit einer Versorgungsspannung von 24 V DC erhältlich.

Für den Dauerbetrieb geeignet!

  • 0800, Zündenergie 8 Joule
  • Versorgungsspannung 230 V AC 50/60Hz
  • Ausgangsspannung 2 kV
  • Integrierte Zündüberwachung
  • Relaisausgang

0600
Beschreibung wie 0800, jedoch mit 24 V DC Versorgungsspannung.

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

Zündeinrichtungen

Mit Anlegen der Versorgungsspannung startet die Zündung. Über zwei Kabelverschraubungen sind die jeweils 1 m langen Anschlüsse für Spannungsversorgung und Hochspannung herausgeführt.

Nicht für den Dauerbetrieb geeignet!

IZG55

  • Zündfrequenz 4 Hz
  • Versorgungsspannung 12 V – 24 V DC
  • Ausgangsspannung 14 kV

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

IZG61

  • Zündenergie 5 mJ
  • Versorgungsspannung 12 V – 24 V DC
  • Ausgangsspannung 15 kV

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

IZG90

Die Hochfrequenzzündeinrichtung IZG90 dient zum Zünden von Gasflammen. Aufgrund seiner Versorgungsspannung von 12-24 V DC ist auch ein Einsatz in mobilen Anlagen möglich. Die Zündung erfolgt solange die Versorgungsspannung angelegt ist.

Nicht für den Dauerbetrieb geeignet!

  • Zündenergie 25 mJ
  • Versorgungsspannung 12 V DC – 24V DC
  • Ausgangsspannung 5 kV
  • Zündleitungslänge bis max. 50m

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.