+49 (0) 61 02 / 78 90 - 0 info@dsf-gmbh.de

Flame Scanner

UV1A – Series

Description:

The flame scanners UV1A3 (0.9m cable length) and UV1A6 (1.8m cable length) have a UV tube and are recommended for the detection of flames when burning natural gas, some exhaust gases and light oil (diesel).

For more details, please refer to the data sheet.

UV1AL and UV90L – Series

UV1AL – Series

UV90L – Series

Despriction:

The flame scanners UV1AL3 / 6 and UV90L1 / 2 have a UV tube and are recommended for the detection of flames when burning natural gas, some exhaust gases and light oil (diesel).
The flame sensors can only be used in conjunction with the BurnerPro burner control unit.

For more details, please refer to the data sheet.

48PT2 – Series

Despriction:

The flame scannerss of the 48PT2 series are available with cable lengths of 1.2m and 2.4m, optionally in straight or 90 ° angled version. The lead sulfide infrared semiconductor is used to detect IR flame signals of low flicker frequency of gas and oil flames.

For more details, please refer to the data sheet.

45UV5 – Series

Despriction:

The flame detectors of the 45UV5 series are operated with a compatible, self-monitoring Fireye flame monitor. These detect the presence or absence of flame due to the risk of this ultraviolet UV radiation. Typical fossil fuels with UV radiation include natural gas, coke oven gas, propane, methane, butane, kerosene, light gasoline distillates and diesel fuels.

For more details, please prefer to the  data sheet

+49 (0) 61 02 / 78 90 - 0 info@dsf-gmbh.de

Flammenfühler

UV1A – Serie

Beschreibung:

Die Flammenfühler UV1A3 (0,9m Kabellänge) und UV1A6 (1,8m Kabellänge) besitzen eine UV-Röhre und werden zur Erkennung von Flammen bei der Verbrennung von Erdgas, einigen Abgasen und Leichtöl (Diesel) empfohlen.

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

UV1AL und UV90L – Serie

UV1AL – Serie

UV90L – Serie

Beschreibung:

Die Flammenfühler UV1AL3/6 und UV90L1/2 besitzen eine UV-Röhre und werden zur Erkennung von Flammen bei der Verbrennung von Erdgas, einigen Abgasen und Leichtöl (Diesel) empfohlen.
Die Flammenfühler können nur in Verbindung mit dem Feuerungsautomaten BurnerPro verwendet werden.

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

48PT2 – Serie

Beschreibung:

Die Flammenfühler der 48PT2-Serie gibt es mit den Kabellängen von 1,2m und 2,4m, wahlweise in gerader oder 90° gewinkelter Ausführung. Mit dem Bleisulfid-Infrarothalbleiter lassen sich IR-Flammensignale niedriger Flackerfrequenz von Gas- und Ölflammen erkennen.

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

45UV5 – Serie

Beschreibung:

Die Flammenfühler der 45UV5-Serie werden mit einem kompatiblen, selbst-überwachenden Fireye-Flammenwächter betrieben. Diese erkennen das Vorhandensein oder die Abwesenheit von Flammen aufgrund der von dieser ausgehenden ultravioletten UV-Strahlung. Zu den typischen fossilen Brennstoffen mit UV-Strahlung gehören Erdgas, Kokerei Gas, Propan, Methan, Butan, Kerosin, leichte Benzindestillate und Dieselkraftstoffe.

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.